[wds id=”5″][/wds]

Ring Sarasota Announces 11th Season Repertoire

After a shortened 10th season, Ring Sarasota is eager to announce what we’re working on for our 11th season, premiering in the spring of 2021!

“Georgia On My Mind,” by Hoagy Carmichael, Arr. Hart Morris
“By The Lakeside,” by Michael Helman
“Down By the Riverside,” Arr. by Arnold B. Sherman
“The Tennessee Waltz,” by Redd Stewart and Pee Wee King, Arr. by Joel Raney
“Good Vibrations,” by Brian Wilson and Mike Love, Arr. by Matthew Prins
“What a Wonderful World,” by George Weiss & Bob Thiele, Arr. by Sandra Eithun
“The Washington Post,” by John Philip Sousa, Arr. by Douglas Anderson
“Fantasy on an American Folk Tune,” Arr. by Douglas E. Wagner
“Broadway!,” Arr. by Douglas E. Wagner
“Capriccio,” by Kevin McChesney
“Deep in the Heart of Texas,” Arr. by Sondra K. Tucker
“Beneath the Sparkling Skies,” by Michael J. Glasgow